Koray Avci

Fri, 27.05.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Koray Avci, Fr, 27.05.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Mystiek Productions

Expected Schedule (Subject to change):
07.30 pm: Doors open
08.30 pm: Start
11.40 pm: Expected end incl. break


COVID-19 access regulation

The regulations valid for an event depend on the official regulations (Federal Government and City of Vienna) as well as the prevention concept of the organizer.

Since the regulations for events can also change at short notice, please check the current status again before arriving. 

Further information (FAQs)

You do not need to bring a G-proof to visit the event. It is recommended to wear an FFP2 mask!

Subject to changes at short notice!


The concert of "Koray Avci" will now take place on 27th May 2022. 

Alternate date: 
Fri, 28.01.2022 | NEW: Fri, 27.05.2022

Tickets already purchased will remain valid for the new date in May 2022.

We ask for your understanding!


Organizer:
Mystiek Productions

Entrada 501
1114 AA Amsterdam-Duivendrecht

mehr lesen

Koray Avcı, the star of Turkish folk song, is also coming to Austria to the Wiener Stadthalle with his new European tour. Koray Avcı is one of the pioneers of the new generation of folk musicians who interpret in their own way the songs of masters such as Nazım Hikmet, Neşet Ertaş, Nurettin Rençber, Ahmet Kaya and Onur Akın.

Koray Avcı's concerts promise to be another spectacle where visitors can also expect to hear his new hits. The artist released his latest album "Seni Çok Özlüyorum" in 2020, which contains some of the greatest songs in Turkish music, such as "Deniz Üstü Köpürür" and "Haydar Haydar." His single "Sarhoş Gibiyim" is also a hit and will be heard at concerts. His fans can expect a mixture of rousing ballads and uptempo songs.

Termine

May 2022
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 25.4.2022
Tue., 26.4.2022
Wed., 27.4.2022
Thu., 28.4.2022
Fri., 29.4.2022
Sat., 30.4.2022
Sun., 1.5.2022
Mon., 2.5.2022
Tue., 3.5.2022
Wed., 4.5.2022
Thu., 5.5.2022
Fri., 6.5.2022
Sat., 7.5.2022
Sun., 8.5.2022
Mon., 9.5.2022
Tue., 10.5.2022
Wed., 11.5.2022
Thu., 12.5.2022
Fri., 13.5.2022
Sat., 14.5.2022
Sun., 15.5.2022
Mon., 16.5.2022
Tue., 17.5.2022
Wed., 18.5.2022
Thu., 19.5.2022
Fri., 20.5.2022
Sat., 21.5.2022
Sun., 22.5.2022
Mon., 23.5.2022
Tue., 24.5.2022
Wed., 25.5.2022
Thu., 26.5.2022
Fri., 27.5.2022
8:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Sat., 28.5.2022
Sun., 29.5.2022
Mon., 30.5.2022
Tue., 31.5.2022
Wed., 1.6.2022
Thu., 2.6.2022
Fri., 3.6.2022
Sat., 4.6.2022
Sun., 5.6.2022
May 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Koray Afci 2022 NEU © Wiener Stadthalle