The event has already taken place.

Roland Kaiser - Perspektiven

Meine große Geburtstagstournee 2022/2023

Sun, 27.11.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Roland Kaiser - Perspektiven | Meine große Geburtstagstournee 2022/2023, So, 27.11.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Show Factory Entertainment

Expected Schedule (Subject to change):
06.30 pm: Doors open
07.30 pm: Start
10.00 pm: Expected end incl. break


The currently valid admission regulations, information on events affected by COVID-19 and generally valid answers to the most frequently asked questions can be found under FAQ.

As the regulations for events can also change at short notice, please check the current status again before arriving.  

It is recommended to wear an FFP2 mask! Subject to change at short notice!


Minutes-long 'standing ovations', never-ending calls for encores, a euphoric audience - with his big, still immensely popular hits, but also current songs, the charismatic exceptional artist still manages effortlessly to give his audience an extraordinary, highly emotional and unforgettable evening - something that is very close to Roland Kaiser's heart and perhaps even more important than ever at this time: "My job is to entertain people at the highest level so that they go home with a good feeling."

mehr lesen

A claim that gives the gentleman among the artists himself the greatest pleasure. And so the grand seigneur of entertainment has planned a very special coup: On the occasion of his 70th birthday next year, Roland Kaiser will embark on a grand birthday tour starting in October 2022 and continue into 2023. Accompanied by his fantastic live band, he will stop in more than 30 cities throughout Germany, Austria and Switzerland as part of the tour to celebrate his milestone birthday with his fans. An invitation that cannot be refused, because one thing is beyond question: Roland Kaiser is cult. It is not only his songs with his typical daring, ambiguous lyrics and an always contemporary sound that the audience loves so fervently, but above all the authenticity, his unique charisma and stylistic confidence with which he knows how to inspire even completely new generations of fans.

The 70th birthday is a good opportunity to take a look back - back at a stage career that has now lasted over 47 years, at almost 100 million records sold and an incredible number of hits that today inspire more than three generations. But the entertainer, who was born and grew up in Berlin's Wedding and who has reached the zenith of his extraordinary career more successfully than ever before, and who is considered by some to be the German Frank Sinatra, has his feet firmly on the ground - working for more justice, tolerance, solidarity and humanity was and is a major concern of his.

Termine

November 2022
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 31.10.2022
Tue., 1.11.2022
Wed., 2.11.2022
Thu., 3.11.2022
Fri., 4.11.2022
Sat., 5.11.2022
Sun., 6.11.2022
Mon., 7.11.2022
Tue., 8.11.2022
Wed., 9.11.2022
Thu., 10.11.2022
Fri., 11.11.2022
Sat., 12.11.2022
Sun., 13.11.2022
Mon., 14.11.2022
Tue., 15.11.2022
Wed., 16.11.2022
Thu., 17.11.2022
Fri., 18.11.2022
Sat., 19.11.2022
Sun., 20.11.2022
Mon., 21.11.2022
Tue., 22.11.2022
Wed., 23.11.2022
Thu., 24.11.2022
Fri., 25.11.2022
Sat., 26.11.2022
Sun., 27.11.2022
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Mon., 28.11.2022
Tue., 29.11.2022
Wed., 30.11.2022
Thu., 1.12.2022
Fri., 2.12.2022
Sat., 3.12.2022
Sun., 4.12.2022
November 2022

Safety Information!

As the organizer Show Factory Entertainment has informed us, that for this concert Backpacks and larger (hand) bags are not allowed. FORBIDDEN.

It is expressly pointed out not to take larger items to the venue and to limit oneself to taking the essentials such as tickets, keys, medicines or cosmetics, money and mobile phones (other electronic devices such as GoPro´s, tablets, selfie sticks and any recording devices are not permitted).

As a guideline for bags carried, the organizer has communicated the following: Maximum size of DIN A4 (21x29 cm) can be taken to the concert.

Furthermore, audio, video and photo recordings are prohibited on the part of the organizer. 

Visitors are requested to arrive at the Wiener Stadthalle in time to facilitate the work of the security forces, ticket controls and body checks, and to shorten waiting times.

Here you can find the general security information of the Vienna Stadthalle.

We wish you a great concert evening and good entertainment in the Wiener Stadthalle!

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Roland Kaiser 2022 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Show Factory Entertainment GmbH
D´Orsaygasse 4, Top 2-3
1090 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht