The event has already taken place.

Kabarettgipfel

Mon, 21.03.2022 und Tue, 22.03.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Kabarettgipfel, Mo, 21. & Di, 22.03.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © E&A Film GmbH

Expected Schedule (Subject to change):
07.00 pm: Doors open
08.00 pm: Start
10.45 pm: Expected end incl. break


COVID-19 access regulation (Status: 11.03.2022)

The regulations valid for an event depend on the official regulations (Federal Government and City of Vienna) as well as the prevention concept of the organizer.

Since the regulations for events can also change at short notice, please check the current status again before arriving. 

  • FFP2 mask obligation

Further information (FAQs)

Subject to changes at short notice!


The Cabaret Summit will enter its 11th round on 21. & 22. March 2022.

With: Thomas STIPSITS | Andreas VITÀSEK | Alex KRISTAN | Gery SEIDL | Lizzy AUMEIER

Musical accompaniment: KGB – Die Kabarettgipfelband


The "Kabarettgipfel" will be recorded live in the Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F and subsequently broadcast on ORF as a 60-minute cabaret show.

mehr lesen

The "Kabarettgipfel" is a cross-border summit meeting of German-language humor and thus a treat for all fans of this favorite art form - both live and at home in front of the TV.

Termine

March 2022
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 28.2.2022
Tue., 1.3.2022
Wed., 2.3.2022
Thu., 3.3.2022
Fri., 4.3.2022
Sat., 5.3.2022
Sun., 6.3.2022
Mon., 7.3.2022
Tue., 8.3.2022
Wed., 9.3.2022
Thu., 10.3.2022
Fri., 11.3.2022
Sat., 12.3.2022
Sun., 13.3.2022
Mon., 14.3.2022
Tue., 15.3.2022
Wed., 16.3.2022
Thu., 17.3.2022
Fri., 18.3.2022
Sat., 19.3.2022
Sun., 20.3.2022
Mon., 21.3.2022
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Tue., 22.3.2022
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Wed., 23.3.2022
Thu., 24.3.2022
Fri., 25.3.2022
Sat., 26.3.2022
Sun., 27.3.2022
Mon., 28.3.2022
Tue., 29.3.2022
Wed., 30.3.2022
Thu., 31.3.2022
Fri., 1.4.2022
Sat., 2.4.2022
Sun., 3.4.2022
March 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Kabarettgipfel 2022/03 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
E & A Film GmbH
Proschkogasse 1
1060 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht