The Lord of the Rings & the Hobbit in Concert

Sun, 26.02.2023

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Der Herr der Ringe & der Hobbit in Concert, So, 26.02.2023 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Star Entertainment GmbH

As the organizer Star Entertainment GmbH has informed, in view of the current high infection figures and the associated hospitalizations, the concert "The Lord of the Rings & the Hobbit in Concert" planned for 06.02.2022 will be moved to a later date with a heavy heart.

The new date is 26th February 2023.

Alternate date: 
Sun, 06.02.2022 | NEW: Sun, 26.02.2023

Tickets already purchased will remain valid for the new date in February 2023.

We kindly ask for your understanding!

mehr lesen

Peter Jackson's film success celebrates its 20th anniversary as a live concert with a large orchestra, the Tolkien family as well as the world hits of Oscar winner Howard Shore, Annie Lennox, Enya and Ed Sheeran.

A Hobbit special guest as well as the voice of Saruman, Sir Christopher Lee, will lead all film music lovers into the fantastic musical world of "The Lord of the Rings." Sir Christopher Lee welcomes the visitors* from the big screen!

In a grand concert experience with symphonic orchestra, choir and guests, the fabulous world of hobbits, yews and orcs is brought to life. From the menacing sounds of Mordar and the shrill attack of the Black Riders to the beautiful lyrical melodies of the Yew - nearly 100 performers will transform the Wiener Stadthalle into a musical setting of Middle Earth.

Visuals created in-house will be shown, not film clips!

Termine

February 2023
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 30.1.2023
Tue., 31.1.2023
Wed., 1.2.2023
Thu., 2.2.2023
Fri., 3.2.2023
Sat., 4.2.2023
Sun., 5.2.2023
Mon., 6.2.2023
Tue., 7.2.2023
Wed., 8.2.2023
Thu., 9.2.2023
Fri., 10.2.2023
Sat., 11.2.2023
Sun., 12.2.2023
Mon., 13.2.2023
Tue., 14.2.2023
Wed., 15.2.2023
Thu., 16.2.2023
Fri., 17.2.2023
Sat., 18.2.2023
Sun., 19.2.2023
Mon., 20.2.2023
Tue., 21.2.2023
Wed., 22.2.2023
Thu., 23.2.2023
Fri., 24.2.2023
Sat., 25.2.2023
Sun., 26.2.2023
7:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Mon., 27.2.2023
Tue., 28.2.2023
Wed., 1.3.2023
Thu., 2.3.2023
Fri., 3.3.2023
Sat., 4.3.2023
Sun., 5.3.2023
February 2023

Seating

Sitzplan Der Herr der Ringe 2023 © Wiener Stadthalle

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Veranstalter
Star Entertainment GmbH
Friedrichstrasse 125
10117 Berlin

« zur Eventübersicht