Disneys The Lion King

In Concert Live To Film

Sun, 19.02.2023

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Disneys König der Löwen - In Concert Live to Film, So, 19.02.2023 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Disney

Expected Schedule (Subject to change):
05.00 pm: Doors open
06.00 pm: Start
08.50 pm: Expected end incl. break


The currently valid admission regulations, information on events affected by COVID-19 and generally valid answers to the most frequently asked questions can be found under FAQ.

As the regulations for events can also change at short notice, please check the current status again before arriving.  

It is recommended to wear an FFP2 mask! Subject to change at short notice!


"Disney's The Lion King" will now take place on 19th February 2023.

Alternate date: 
Sun, 20.03.2022 | NEW: Sun, 19.02.2023

Tickets remain valid for the new date.

We kindly ask for your understanding!


Experience Disneys The Lion King like never before as the City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra plays the original soundtrack live while the hit Disney film is shown in full length on a big screen.

Hardly any other film connects entire generations with so many countless personal memories and emotions as Disneys The Lion King.

Film (2019) and songs in German

Termine

February 2023
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 30.1.2023
Tue., 31.1.2023
Wed., 1.2.2023
Thu., 2.2.2023
Fri., 3.2.2023
Sat., 4.2.2023
Sun., 5.2.2023
Mon., 6.2.2023
Tue., 7.2.2023
Wed., 8.2.2023
Thu., 9.2.2023
Fri., 10.2.2023
Sat., 11.2.2023
Sun., 12.2.2023
Mon., 13.2.2023
Tue., 14.2.2023
Wed., 15.2.2023
Thu., 16.2.2023
Fri., 17.2.2023
Sat., 18.2.2023
Sun., 19.2.2023
6:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D Tickets
Mon., 20.2.2023
Tue., 21.2.2023
Wed., 22.2.2023
Thu., 23.2.2023
Fri., 24.2.2023
Sat., 25.2.2023
Sun., 26.2.2023
Mon., 27.2.2023
Tue., 28.2.2023
Wed., 1.3.2023
Thu., 2.3.2023
Fri., 3.3.2023
Sat., 4.3.2023
Sun., 5.3.2023
February 2023

Safety Information!

As the organizer Show Factory Entertainment has informed us, that for this concert Backpacks and larger (hand) bags are not allowed. FORBIDDEN.

It is expressly pointed out not to take larger items to the venue and to limit oneself to taking the essentials such as tickets, keys, medicines or cosmetics, money and mobile phones (other electronic devices such as GoPro´s, tablets, selfie sticks and any recording devices are not permitted).

As a guideline for bags carried, the organizer has communicated the following: Maximum size of DIN A4 (21x29 cm) can be taken to the concert.

Furthermore, audio, video and photo recordings are prohibited on the part of the organizer. 

Visitors are requested to arrive at the Wiener Stadthalle in time to facilitate the work of the security forces, ticket controls and body checks, and to shorten waiting times.

Here you can find the general security information of the Vienna Stadthalle.

We wish you a great concert evening and good entertainment in the Wiener Stadthalle!

Seating

Sitzplan König der Löwen 2023 © Wiener Stadthalle

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Veranstalter
Show Factory Entertainment GmbH
D´Orsaygasse 4, Top 2-3
1090 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht