Sasha

This Is My Time - Die Show

Mon, 21.11.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Sasha - This Is My Time - Die Show, Mo, 21.11.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Show Factory

It's showtime! With "This Is My Time - The Show!" the authentic multi-talent Sasha presents his extraordinary and absolutely novel stage program about his life from fall 2022. In close cooperation with Thomas Hermanns (director), a production was created that has never been seen before in this form in German-speaking countries: A two-hour breathtaking and humorous "One Man Show", which traces the most exciting milestones of the charismatic entertainer and is completed by a refreshing revue program with dancers, musicians and singers.

Dates

November 2022
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 31.10.2022
Tue., 1.11.2022
Wed., 2.11.2022
Thu., 3.11.2022
Fri., 4.11.2022
Sat., 5.11.2022
Sun., 6.11.2022
Mon., 7.11.2022
Tue., 8.11.2022
Wed., 9.11.2022
Thu., 10.11.2022
Fri., 11.11.2022
Sat., 12.11.2022
Sun., 13.11.2022
Mon., 14.11.2022
Tue., 15.11.2022
Wed., 16.11.2022
Thu., 17.11.2022
Fri., 18.11.2022
Sat., 19.11.2022
Sun., 20.11.2022
Mon., 21.11.2022
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Tue., 22.11.2022
Wed., 23.11.2022
Thu., 24.11.2022
Fri., 25.11.2022
Sat., 26.11.2022
Sun., 27.11.2022
Mon., 28.11.2022
Tue., 29.11.2022
Wed., 30.11.2022
Thu., 1.12.2022
Fri., 2.12.2022
Sat., 3.12.2022
Sun., 4.12.2022
November 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Sasha 2022 © Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
Show Factory Entertainment GmbH
D´Orsaygasse 4, Top 2-3
1090 Wien

« Event overview