Die Nacht der Musicals

Wed, 01.06.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Die Nacht der Musicals, Mi, 01.06.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © ASA Events

As the organizer ASA Events GmbH has informed, the show "Die Nacht der Musicals" must unfortunately be postponed. 

The show "Die Nacht der Musicals" will now take place on 1st June 2022.

Alternate date:
Wed, 12.01.2022 | NEW: Wed, 01.06.2022

Already purchased tickets remain valid for the new date in June 2022 and do not have to be exchanged.

We kindly ask for your understanding!


COVID-19 access regulation

The regulations valid for an event depend on the official regulations (Federal Government and City of Vienna) as well as the prevention concept of the organizer. Since the regulations for events can also change at short notice, please check the current status again before arriving. This will be published here if necessary. 

mehr lesen

It is impossible to imagine Europe's stages without this show. Varied, diverse and unique. For more than 20 years, the most successful musical gala "The night of the Musicals" has made guest appearances in over 150 cities throughout Germany and Austria every year. Well over 2 million visitors have already seen the show several times.

The program leaves nothing to be desired. The best hits from the world's most famous musicals are presented. No other show brings more musical hits to the stage in over two hours. Classics from Cats, Elisabeth, Dance of the Vampires, The Phantom of the Opera or the Rocky Horror Show. Songs from the power musicals Mamma Mia, We Will Rock You, Saturday Night Fever, Grease or The Greatest Showman make the halls shake. But family musicals such as The Lion King, Aladdin or Frozen are also not to be missed.


With great voices and acting talent, the performers show what perfection and passion mean on stage. From soulful ballads to rousing power songs and unique classics, which merge into an inseparable unit.

The stars of the musical scene are accompanied by an internationally diversified ensemble of professional dancers, whereby the songs are perfectly complemented and rounded off by their dancing talent.

All this makes "The Night of the Musicals" a magnificent experience for young and old and an unforgettable evening with goosebump moments. 

The Night of the Musicals - The Original!

Termine

June 2022
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 30.5.2022
Tue., 31.5.2022
Wed., 1.6.2022
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Thu., 2.6.2022
Fri., 3.6.2022
Sat., 4.6.2022
Sun., 5.6.2022
Mon., 6.6.2022
Tue., 7.6.2022
Wed., 8.6.2022
Thu., 9.6.2022
Fri., 10.6.2022
Sat., 11.6.2022
Sun., 12.6.2022
Mon., 13.6.2022
Tue., 14.6.2022
Wed., 15.6.2022
Thu., 16.6.2022
Fri., 17.6.2022
Sat., 18.6.2022
Sun., 19.6.2022
Mon., 20.6.2022
Tue., 21.6.2022
Wed., 22.6.2022
Thu., 23.6.2022
Fri., 24.6.2022
Sat., 25.6.2022
Sun., 26.6.2022
Mon., 27.6.2022
Tue., 28.6.2022
Wed., 29.6.2022
Thu., 30.6.2022
Fri., 1.7.2022
Sat., 2.7.2022
Sun., 3.7.2022
June 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Nacht der Musicals 2022 NEU © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
ASA Event GmbH Herrn Uwe Trefz
Pleidelsheimer Str. 47
74321 Bitiegheim-Bissingen

« zur Eventübersicht