Bonez MC & RAF Camora

Palmen Aus Plastik III – Tour

Wed, 07.12.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Artwork | Bonez MC & RAF Camora | Palmen Aus Plastik III – Tour | Mi, 07.12.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Barracuda Music GmbH

As the promoter Barracuda Music announced on 21 July 2022, Bonez MC & RAF Camora are announcing their joint "Palmen Aus Plastik III - Tour". The dates of Bonez MC's "Hollywood Tour" will then become the "Palmen Aus Plastik III - Tour".

Tickets already purchased for the Bonez MC concert on 07.12.2022 retain their validity or can be returned to the respective advance booking offices where they were purchased.

Please find more information HERE


Fans have been waiting and hoping for this for a long time: Palmen Aus Plastik is back! After 4 years, the successful project by Bonez MC & RAF Camora is starting its third round.

After PAP 1 and PAP 2 with countless platinum and gold awards respectively, as well as the three diamond singles "500 PS", "Ohne mein Team" and "Palmen aus Plastik", the two rappers start their promotional phase six years after the very first PAP single with "Letztes Mal" and turn the album, which turned everything upside down in 2016, into a trilogy.

At the same time, RAF & Bonez announce the release date of their collabo album: Also exactly six years to the day after the first part - on 9 September 2022 - the time has finally come.

The extended arena tour for the new album will start in December!

mehr lesen

Termine

December 2022
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 28.11.2022
Tue., 29.11.2022
Wed., 30.11.2022
Thu., 1.12.2022
Fri., 2.12.2022
Sat., 3.12.2022
Sun., 4.12.2022
Mon., 5.12.2022
Tue., 6.12.2022
Wed., 7.12.2022
7:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D Tickets
Thu., 8.12.2022
Fri., 9.12.2022
Sat., 10.12.2022
Sun., 11.12.2022
Mon., 12.12.2022
Tue., 13.12.2022
Wed., 14.12.2022
Thu., 15.12.2022
Fri., 16.12.2022
Sat., 17.12.2022
Sun., 18.12.2022
Mon., 19.12.2022
Tue., 20.12.2022
Wed., 21.12.2022
Thu., 22.12.2022
Fri., 23.12.2022
Sat., 24.12.2022
Sun., 25.12.2022
Mon., 26.12.2022
Tue., 27.12.2022
Wed., 28.12.2022
Thu., 29.12.2022
Fri., 30.12.2022
Sat., 31.12.2022
Sun., 1.1.2023
December 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Veranstalter
Barracuda Music GmbH
Alser Straße 24/13
1090 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht