Chippendales - World Tour 2022

Get Naughty!

Wed, 05.10.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Chippendales - World Tour 2022, Get Naughty!, Mi, 05.10.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Barracuda Music GmbH

Voted Vegas‘ #1 male revue and best bachelorette party destination, the world famous Chippendales are bringing their sexy from Las Vegas to your home town. Chippendales is the perfect way to celebrate your bachelorette party, birthday bash, newly-single celebration or just to have an unforgettable night out with your crew. The show, revamped annually, is a high energy, sexually charged, up close and personal experience that will leave you screaming for more. Grab your squad, get your tickets to the 2022 Get Naughty Tour and let‘s do this!

Wanna see more…? 05.10.2022 in the Wiener Stadthalle!

Dates

October 2022
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 26.9.2022
Tue., 27.9.2022
Wed., 28.9.2022
Thu., 29.9.2022
Fri., 30.9.2022
Sat., 1.10.2022
Sun., 2.10.2022
Mon., 3.10.2022
Tue., 4.10.2022
Wed., 5.10.2022
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Thu., 6.10.2022
Fri., 7.10.2022
Sat., 8.10.2022
Sun., 9.10.2022
Mon., 10.10.2022
Tue., 11.10.2022
Wed., 12.10.2022
Thu., 13.10.2022
Fri., 14.10.2022
Sat., 15.10.2022
Sun., 16.10.2022
Mon., 17.10.2022
Tue., 18.10.2022
Wed., 19.10.2022
Thu., 20.10.2022
Fri., 21.10.2022
Sat., 22.10.2022
Sun., 23.10.2022
Mon., 24.10.2022
Tue., 25.10.2022
Wed., 26.10.2022
Thu., 27.10.2022
Fri., 28.10.2022
Sat., 29.10.2022
Sun., 30.10.2022
Mon., 31.10.2022
Tue., 1.11.2022
Wed., 2.11.2022
Thu., 3.11.2022
Fri., 4.11.2022
Sat., 5.11.2022
Sun., 6.11.2022
October 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Chippendales 2022 © Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
Barracuda Music GmbH
Alser Straße 24/13
1090 Wien

« Event overview