Sabaton

Wed, 30.03.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Sabaton, Mi, 30.03.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Barracuda Music GmbH

Sabaton is a five-piece heavy metal band from Falun, Sweden. Since the band's formation in 1999, Sabaton has achieved quadruple platinum sales and performed colossal concerts in over fifty countries.

The band's ninth studio album "The Great War" is musically rich concept album capturing the sinister atmosphere of World War I – thus continuing the band's trademark style of telling unforgettable stories from merciless battlefields all over the planet.

Sabaton, signed to world's biggest heavy metal label Nuclear Blast Records, will soon start another huge world tour – "The Great Tour" – in support of their new masterpiece.

As you might guess... There's no end in sight for this unstoppable war machine anytime soon!

Pär Sundström - Bass
Joakim Brodén - Vocals
Hannes Van Dahl - Drums
Tommy Johansson - Guitars
Chris Rörland - Guitars

mehr lesen

Dates

March 2022
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 28.2.2022
Tue., 1.3.2022
Wed., 2.3.2022
Thu., 3.3.2022
Fri., 4.3.2022
Sat., 5.3.2022
Sun., 6.3.2022
Mon., 7.3.2022
Tue., 8.3.2022
Wed., 9.3.2022
Thu., 10.3.2022
Fri., 11.3.2022
Sat., 12.3.2022
Sun., 13.3.2022
Mon., 14.3.2022
Tue., 15.3.2022
Wed., 16.3.2022
Thu., 17.3.2022
Fri., 18.3.2022
Sat., 19.3.2022
Sun., 20.3.2022
Mon., 21.3.2022
Tue., 22.3.2022
Wed., 23.3.2022
Thu., 24.3.2022
Fri., 25.3.2022
Sat., 26.3.2022
Sun., 27.3.2022
Mon., 28.3.2022
Tue., 29.3.2022
Wed., 30.3.2022
7:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D Tickets
Thu., 31.3.2022
Fri., 1.4.2022
Sat., 2.4.2022
Sun., 3.4.2022
March 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Sabaton 2022 © Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
Barracuda Music GmbH
Alser Straße 24/13
1090 Wien

« Event overview