La Notte Italiana

Die große italienische Schlagernacht

Fri, 30.09.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • La Notte Italiana - Die große italienische Schlagernacht, Fr, 30.09.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Show Factory Entertainment

The great night of Italo hits!

Al Bano & Romina Power
Ricchi e Poveri
Drupi

Sun, beach, sea and dolce far niente - happiness can be as simple as that, evoking unforgettable memories of wonderful vacation moments in Italy! These feelings are almost always inseparable from Italian hits or singers. 

Such a magical evening can be experienced on 30.09.2022 in the Wiener Stadthalle.

Unforgettable stars of Italian pop invite with all their great hits to a very special star night: La Notte Italiana!

For example Al Bano & Romina Power with "Felicità, or Ricchi e Poveri, who in 1981 with "Sarà perché ti amo", produced the best-selling single in Italy and thus also conquered the Austrian charts for the first time, "Piccola e fragile" by Drupi: with these hits, the Italo fans in the east of Austria are quickly awakened carefree beach feeling and imperishable vacation moods.

Dates

September 2022
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 29.8.2022
Tue., 30.8.2022
Wed., 31.8.2022
Thu., 1.9.2022
Fri., 2.9.2022
Sat., 3.9.2022
Sun., 4.9.2022
Mon., 5.9.2022
Tue., 6.9.2022
Wed., 7.9.2022
Thu., 8.9.2022
Fri., 9.9.2022
Sat., 10.9.2022
Sun., 11.9.2022
Mon., 12.9.2022
Tue., 13.9.2022
Wed., 14.9.2022
Thu., 15.9.2022
Fri., 16.9.2022
Sat., 17.9.2022
Sun., 18.9.2022
Mon., 19.9.2022
Tue., 20.9.2022
Wed., 21.9.2022
Thu., 22.9.2022
Fri., 23.9.2022
Sat., 24.9.2022
Sun., 25.9.2022
Mon., 26.9.2022
Tue., 27.9.2022
Wed., 28.9.2022
Thu., 29.9.2022
Fri., 30.9.2022
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D Tickets
Sat., 1.10.2022
Sun., 2.10.2022
September 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan La Notte Italiana 2022 © Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
Show Factory Entertainment GmbH
D´Orsaygasse 4, Top 2-3
1090 Wien

« Event overview