The event has already taken place.

Wolfgang Ambros

50 Jahre Live

Wed, 15.06.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Wolfgang Ambros - 50 Jahre Live, Mi, 15.06.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Stargarage Entertainment

Expected Schedule (Subject to change):
06.30 pm: Doors open
07.30 pm: Start
10.00 pm: Expected end incl. break


COVID-19 access regulation

The regulations valid for an event depend on the official regulations (Federal Government and City of Vienna) as well as the prevention concept of the organizer.

Since the regulations for events can also change at short notice, please check the current status again before arriving. 

Further information (FAQs)

You do not need to bring a G-proof to visit the event. It is recommended to wear an FFP2 mask!

Subject to changes at short notice!


The concert of "Wolfgang Ambros" will take place on the 15th June 2022.  

Alternate date: 
Sat, 19.03.2022 | NEW: Wed, 15.06.2022

Of course, the tickets already purchased remain valid.

We kindly ask for your understanding!


"50 Years Live" - Wolfgang Ambros and the No 1 on tour again!

1971. The song about a trampled in the rivulet occupied the number 1 in the Austrian charts for weeks. Mr. Hofa was brutally murdered. With Wolfgang Ambros, however, fate meant well. It sent the singer-songwriter on a career path that has no equal.  

In 2022, with his band, the legendary 'No 1' behind him, Wolfgang Ambros is finally back in full formation in front of his fans in the great halls of the country. 

mehr lesen

The motto: 50 years live!

Fifty career years may be celebrated, in addition also a round birthday. In June 2022, the Wolfgang of the nation celebrates his 70th birthday. In front of a large audience. He celebrates these two anniversaries as it should be: Together with the fans!

The setlist is not yet fixed, but it can be assumed that the - until today unsolved - murder of said Mr. Hofa will be thematized as well as the self-fulfilling prophecy from 1973. We remember "Mir geht es wie dem Jesus, mir tut das Kreuz so weh" ...

Wolfgang Ambros, live with band. This is a high mass of Austrian popular music. The Vienna Woods will rustle again, the lighters will glow, the fans will sing along every line of the lyrics.

Mia san de Number One vom Wienerwald
Die hasseste Partie von überhaupt
Wann wir wo spui'n dann bleibt die Kuchl kalt
Soll söba kumma und si überzeug'n wer's net glaub

Termine

June 2022
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 30.5.2022
Tue., 31.5.2022
Wed., 1.6.2022
Thu., 2.6.2022
Fri., 3.6.2022
Sat., 4.6.2022
Sun., 5.6.2022
Mon., 6.6.2022
Tue., 7.6.2022
Wed., 8.6.2022
Thu., 9.6.2022
Fri., 10.6.2022
Sat., 11.6.2022
Sun., 12.6.2022
Mon., 13.6.2022
Tue., 14.6.2022
Wed., 15.6.2022
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Thu., 16.6.2022
Fri., 17.6.2022
Sat., 18.6.2022
Sun., 19.6.2022
Mon., 20.6.2022
Tue., 21.6.2022
Wed., 22.6.2022
Thu., 23.6.2022
Fri., 24.6.2022
Sat., 25.6.2022
Sun., 26.6.2022
Mon., 27.6.2022
Tue., 28.6.2022
Wed., 29.6.2022
Thu., 30.6.2022
Fri., 1.7.2022
Sat., 2.7.2022
Sun., 3.7.2022
June 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Wolfgang Ambros 2022 NEU © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Stargarage Entertainment GmbH
Gallusstraße 25
6900 Bregenz

« zur Eventübersicht