The event has already taken place.

DIANA KRALL 2015

Wed, 21.10.2015

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

  • Diana Krall 2015 © SKALAR ENTERTAINMENT GMBH

“Wallflower, wallflower, won't you dance with me? / I'm fallin' in love with you” —“Wallflower” by Bob Dylan Musically speaking, Diana Krall is no wallflower. By any standard this five-time Grammy® winning jazz pianist and vocalist is one of the most accomplished and distinctive musicians in the world today. Respected far and wide as a wildly successful recording and performing artist, Krall remains a true musical force.

mehr lesen

Doors: 19.00
Beginning: 20.00
Approx. end: 22.00
Subject to changes!

Termine

October 2015
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 28.9.2015
Tue., 29.9.2015
Wed., 30.9.2015
Thu., 1.10.2015
Fri., 2.10.2015
Sat., 3.10.2015
Sun., 4.10.2015
Mon., 5.10.2015
Tue., 6.10.2015
Wed., 7.10.2015
Thu., 8.10.2015
Fri., 9.10.2015
Sat., 10.10.2015
Sun., 11.10.2015
Mon., 12.10.2015
Tue., 13.10.2015
Wed., 14.10.2015
Thu., 15.10.2015
Fri., 16.10.2015
Sat., 17.10.2015
Sun., 18.10.2015
Mon., 19.10.2015
Tue., 20.10.2015
Wed., 21.10.2015
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Thu., 22.10.2015
Fri., 23.10.2015
Sat., 24.10.2015
Sun., 25.10.2015
Mon., 26.10.2015
Tue., 27.10.2015
Wed., 28.10.2015
Thu., 29.10.2015
Fri., 30.10.2015
Sat., 31.10.2015
Sun., 1.11.2015
October 2015

Seating

Sitzplan Diana Krall 2015 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Skalar Entertainment GmbH
Alser Straße 23/30
1080 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht