Kontra K

„Der Sonne Entgegen“-Tour

Mon, 13.12.2021

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Kontra K, „Der Sonne Entgegen“-Tour, Mo, 13.12.2021 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Barracuda Music GmbH

With his „Die Letzten Wölfe“-tour, Kontra K was able to set new standards for live music and audiovisual productions far beyond the genre of Deutschrap. 220.000 enthusiastic fans enjoyed this show highlight on his completely sold out tour through Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

The Berliner stood on stage in front of up to 15,000 people and offered his consistently enthusiastic audience a performance whose production and energy level is second to none. The fact that with his live dominance and a multitude of hits he has created a league in which he can only compete with himself is by no means a burden to him, but rather a great incentive and motivation.

mehr lesen

The rapper is already announcing his big „Der Sonne Entgegen“-Tour  for 2021. In November and December next year Kontra K will tour with the new album "Vollmond" (Release: 25.9.2020) again through the largest arenas.

In his hometown Berlin, he strikes out for a double strike and will be one after the other in the Mercedes-Benz Arena.

„Wer mich kennt, der weiß, dass ich es liebe, live zu spielen. Für mich ist das keine Selbstverständlichkeit und ich bin dankbar für jeden einzelnen, der das möglich macht. Ich kann es kaum erwarten, wieder auf die Bühne zu gehen. 2021 wird Vollmond in den Arenen“,  Kontra K is looking forward to the tour next year.

Dates

December 2021
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 29.11.2021
Tue., 30.11.2021
Wed., 1.12.2021
Thu., 2.12.2021
Fri., 3.12.2021
Sat., 4.12.2021
Sun., 5.12.2021
Mon., 6.12.2021
Tue., 7.12.2021
Wed., 8.12.2021
Thu., 9.12.2021
Fri., 10.12.2021
Sat., 11.12.2021
Sun., 12.12.2021
Mon., 13.12.2021
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D Tickets
Tue., 14.12.2021
Wed., 15.12.2021
Thu., 16.12.2021
Fri., 17.12.2021
Sat., 18.12.2021
Sun., 19.12.2021
Mon., 20.12.2021
Tue., 21.12.2021
Wed., 22.12.2021
Thu., 23.12.2021
Fri., 24.12.2021
Sat., 25.12.2021
Sun., 26.12.2021
Mon., 27.12.2021
Tue., 28.12.2021
Wed., 29.12.2021
Thu., 30.12.2021
Fri., 31.12.2021
Sat., 1.1.2022
Sun., 2.1.2022
December 2021

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Kontra K 2021 © Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
Barracuda Music GmbH
Alser Straße 24/13
1090 Wien

« Event overview