Viktor Gernot & his best friends

The Christmas Show 2022

Sun, 11.12.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Viktor Gernot & his best friends, The Christmas Show 2022, So, 11.12.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Show Factory

As the organizer Stargarage Entertainment GmbH  has announced, due to the current developments around COVID-19 and the related restrictions in the event area, the concert of "Viktor Gernot and his best friendswill be postponed to the 11. December 2022.

Already purchased tickets remain valid for the new date in 2022 and do not have to be exchanged.

We kindly ask for your understanding!


"The Christmas Show" is a cult, Austrian-American entertainer concert. An advent mixture of the most beautiful Christmas hits of the great entertainers and of handpicked stories and poems.

"Alle Jahre wieder" the exceptional entertainer celebrates a musical pre-Christmas evening together with his best friends and his audience. Viktor Gernot brings all his skills and experience from over 30 years of music, cabaret, musical and TV to the stage.

Guaranteed handmade, punchless and electronic beat free!

Termine

December 2022
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 28.11.2022
Tue., 29.11.2022
Wed., 30.11.2022
Thu., 1.12.2022
Fri., 2.12.2022
Sat., 3.12.2022
Sun., 4.12.2022
Mon., 5.12.2022
Tue., 6.12.2022
Wed., 7.12.2022
Thu., 8.12.2022
Fri., 9.12.2022
Sat., 10.12.2022
Sun., 11.12.2022
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D Tickets
Mon., 12.12.2022
Tue., 13.12.2022
Wed., 14.12.2022
Thu., 15.12.2022
Fri., 16.12.2022
Sat., 17.12.2022
Sun., 18.12.2022
Mon., 19.12.2022
Tue., 20.12.2022
Wed., 21.12.2022
Thu., 22.12.2022
Fri., 23.12.2022
Sat., 24.12.2022
Sun., 25.12.2022
Mon., 26.12.2022
Tue., 27.12.2022
Wed., 28.12.2022
Thu., 29.12.2022
Fri., 30.12.2022
Sat., 31.12.2022
Sun., 1.1.2023
December 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Parkway Drive 2022 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Stargarage Entertainment GmbH
Gallusstraße 25
6900 Bregenz

« zur Eventübersicht