Viktor Gernot & his best friends

The Christmas Show 2021

Wed, 01.12.2021

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Viktor Gernot & his best friends, The Christmas Show 2021, Mi, 01.12.2021 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Show Factory

"The Christmas Show" is a cult, Austrian-American entertainer concert. An advent mixture of the most beautiful Christmas hits of the great entertainers and of handpicked stories and poems.

"Alle Jahre wieder" the exceptional entertainer celebrates a musical pre-Christmas evening together with his best friends and his audience. Viktor Gernot brings all his skills and experience from over 30 years of music, cabaret, musical and TV to the stage.

Guaranteed handmade, punchless and electronic beat free!

Dates

December 2021
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 29.11.2021
Tue., 30.11.2021
Wed., 1.12.2021
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D Tickets
Thu., 2.12.2021
Fri., 3.12.2021
Sat., 4.12.2021
Sun., 5.12.2021
Mon., 6.12.2021
Tue., 7.12.2021
Wed., 8.12.2021
Thu., 9.12.2021
Fri., 10.12.2021
Sat., 11.12.2021
Sun., 12.12.2021
Mon., 13.12.2021
Tue., 14.12.2021
Wed., 15.12.2021
Thu., 16.12.2021
Fri., 17.12.2021
Sat., 18.12.2021
Sun., 19.12.2021
Mon., 20.12.2021
Tue., 21.12.2021
Wed., 22.12.2021
Thu., 23.12.2021
Fri., 24.12.2021
Sat., 25.12.2021
Sun., 26.12.2021
Mon., 27.12.2021
Tue., 28.12.2021
Wed., 29.12.2021
Thu., 30.12.2021
Fri., 31.12.2021
Sat., 1.1.2022
Sun., 2.1.2022
December 2021

Organizer
Show Factory Entertainment GmbH
Mariahilfer Straße 117/2/19-20
1060 Wien

« Event overview