Erste Bank Open 2021

Mon, 25.10.2021 - Sun, 31.10.2021

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Erste Bank Open 2021, Sa, 23.10. bis So, 31.10.2021 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Bildagentur Zolles KG

The official ticket presale for the Erste Bank Open 2021 will start in spring.  

Tickets purchased before 05. October 2020 (EBO 2020) remain valid for the Erste Bank Open 2021.

  • Mon, 26.10.2020 | New: Mon, 25.10.2021
  • Tue, 27.10.2020 | New: Tue, 26.10.2021
  • Wed, 28.10.2020 | New: Wed, 27.10.2021
  • Thu, 29.10.2020 | New: Thu, 28.10.2021
  • Fri, 30.10.2020 | New: Fri, 29.10.2021
  • Sat, 31.10.2020 | New: Sat, 30.10.2021
  • Sun, 01.11.2020 | New: Sun, 31.10.2021

For open questions, please feel free to contact our colleagues from the Emotion Group at ticketing@emotiongroup.com.

We look forward to welcoming you soon at the Wiener Stadthalle.

Dates

  • Mon, 25.10.20212:00 pm
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien
  • Tue, 26.10.20212:00 pm
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien
  • Wed, 27.10.202112:00 pm
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien
  • Thu, 28.10.20212:00 pm
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien
  • Fri, 29.10.20212:00 pm
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien
  • Sat, 30.10.20212:00 pm
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien
  • Sun, 31.10.202111:45 am
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien

Organizer
e|motion Management GmbH
Schmiedgasse 34/1
8010 Graz

« Event overview