Sarah Connor

„Herz Kraft Werke" Tour 2022

Sun, 03.04.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Sarah Connor - „Herz Kraft Werke" Tour 2022, So, 03.04.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Universal Music GmbH

Sarah Connor will make another stop at the Wiener Stadthalle in spring 2022!

Sarah Connor's second German-language album "Herz Kraft Werke" seamlessly continues the success of her 5-fold platinum album "Muttersprache". 

Four years after the release of "Muttersprache", Sarah Connor returned from her creative phase with "Vincent", the first single of her new album "Herz Kraft Werke", which took her to studios in Nashville, Tennessee and London.

Sarah is already looking forward to her Tour 2022 and reveals a little secret to her fans: „Unmittelbar vor Konzertbeginn, bekomme ich nur schwer Luft und denke, ich muss sterben vor Lampenfieber. Doch wenn der Vorhang fällt, die Musik einsetzt, ich die Hände und Gesichter sehe und die Rufe der Fans höre, dann weiß ich: Das wird ein geiler Abend.“

Dates

April 2022
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 28.3.2022
Tue., 29.3.2022
Wed., 30.3.2022
Thu., 31.3.2022
Fri., 1.4.2022
Sat., 2.4.2022
Sun., 3.4.2022
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D Tickets
Mon., 4.4.2022
Tue., 5.4.2022
Wed., 6.4.2022
Thu., 7.4.2022
Fri., 8.4.2022
Sat., 9.4.2022
Sun., 10.4.2022
Mon., 11.4.2022
Tue., 12.4.2022
Wed., 13.4.2022
Thu., 14.4.2022
Fri., 15.4.2022
Sat., 16.4.2022
Sun., 17.4.2022
Mon., 18.4.2022
Tue., 19.4.2022
Wed., 20.4.2022
Thu., 21.4.2022
Fri., 22.4.2022
Sat., 23.4.2022
Sun., 24.4.2022
Mon., 25.4.2022
Tue., 26.4.2022
Wed., 27.4.2022
Thu., 28.4.2022
Fri., 29.4.2022
Sat., 30.4.2022
Sun., 1.5.2022
April 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Sarah Connor 2022 © Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
Show Factory Entertainment GmbH
Mariahilfer Straße 117/2/19-20
1060 Wien

« Event overview