KISS

End Of The Road World Tour

Sun, 27.06.2021

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • KISS, So, 27.06.2021, Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Barracuda Music GmbH

mehr lesen

Dates

June 2021
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 31.5.2021
Tue., 1.6.2021
Wed., 2.6.2021
Thu., 3.6.2021
Fri., 4.6.2021
Sat., 5.6.2021
Sun., 6.6.2021
Mon., 7.6.2021
Tue., 8.6.2021
Wed., 9.6.2021
Thu., 10.6.2021
Fri., 11.6.2021
Sat., 12.6.2021
Sun., 13.6.2021
Mon., 14.6.2021
Tue., 15.6.2021
Wed., 16.6.2021
Thu., 17.6.2021
Fri., 18.6.2021
Sat., 19.6.2021
Sun., 20.6.2021
Mon., 21.6.2021
Tue., 22.6.2021
Wed., 23.6.2021
Thu., 24.6.2021
Fri., 25.6.2021
Sat., 26.6.2021
Sun., 27.6.2021
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D Tickets
Mon., 28.6.2021
Tue., 29.6.2021
Wed., 30.6.2021
Thu., 1.7.2021
Fri., 2.7.2021
Sat., 3.7.2021
Sun., 4.7.2021
June 2021

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Kiss 2021 2 © Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
Barracuda Music GmbH
Alser Straße 24/13
1090 Wien

« Event overview