Stas Mihailov

Tue, 02.05.2023

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Stas Mihailov, Di, 02.05.2023 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Starsarena Konzertagentur

As the organiser Starsarena Konzertagentur announced on 30th May 2022, a new date has been found for the concert by "Stas Mihailov"

The concert of "Stas Mihailov" will now take place on 2nd May 2023. 

Alternative date: 
Tue, 25.05.2021 | Thu, 25.05.2022 | NEW: Tue, 02.05.2023

Tickets already purchased will remain valid for the new date in 2023 and do not need to be exchanged. 

We ask for your understanding!


Stas Mihailov - darling of the public, idol of millions of fans and Russia's most charismatic performer

What is the phenomenon of the popularity of Stas Mikhailov? His charisma truly makes every woman fall for him. In fact, Stas Mikhailov is the only man on the Russian stage who doesn't impress with his extraordinary outfits, craziness and scandals. He honestly and sincerely addresses his female fans and wishes them the simple but so important luck - to be loved.  

mehr lesen

Certainly Stas is called a poet of our still young century, because until now no one spoke of the stage as beautifully and at the same time as understandably as he did. Just like Sergei Yesenin, whose admirer is Stas, he sincerely brings his feelings and thoughts to the audience.

A grandiose show with live music, a top-class team of musicians, an impressive light show and a fantastic stage design awaits the fans. The fearless romantic and darling of the audience, Stas Mikhailov, will ask you to dance and make for an unforgettable evening. 

Termine

May 2023
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 1.5.2023
Tue., 2.5.2023
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Wed., 3.5.2023
Thu., 4.5.2023
Fri., 5.5.2023
Sat., 6.5.2023
Sun., 7.5.2023
Mon., 8.5.2023
Tue., 9.5.2023
Wed., 10.5.2023
Thu., 11.5.2023
Fri., 12.5.2023
Sat., 13.5.2023
Sun., 14.5.2023
Mon., 15.5.2023
Tue., 16.5.2023
Wed., 17.5.2023
Thu., 18.5.2023
Fri., 19.5.2023
Sat., 20.5.2023
Sun., 21.5.2023
Mon., 22.5.2023
Tue., 23.5.2023
Wed., 24.5.2023
Thu., 25.5.2023
Fri., 26.5.2023
Sat., 27.5.2023
Sun., 28.5.2023
Mon., 29.5.2023
Tue., 30.5.2023
Wed., 31.5.2023
Thu., 1.6.2023
Fri., 2.6.2023
Sat., 3.6.2023
Sun., 4.6.2023
May 2023

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Veranstalter
Starsarena Konzertagentur GmbH
Fürther Str. 335
90429 Nürnberg

« zur Eventübersicht