The event has already taken place.

Tarzan - Das Musical

Tue, 29.03.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Artwork | Tarzan - Das Musical, Di, 29.03.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Theater Liberi

Expected Schedule (Subject to change):
03.00 pm: Doors open
04.00 pm: Start
06.00 pm: Expected end incl. break


COVID-19 access regulation (Status: 08.03.2022)

The regulations valid for an event depend on the official regulations (Federal Government and City of Vienna) as well as the prevention concept of the organizer.

Since the regulations for events can also change at short notice, please check the current status again before arriving.

  • FFP2 mask obligation all persons from 14 years
  • Children between 6 - 14 years: Mouth-nose protection
  • Children under 6 years: exempt from mask obligation

Further information (FAQs)

Subject to changes at short notice!


As the organiser Theater Liberi informed on 09.03.2022, the event "Tarzan - Das Musical" on 13th March 2022 in the Wiener Stadthalle unfortunately has to be postponed at short notice due to several corona illnesses in the ensemble.

"Tarzan - The Musical" will now take place on 29th March 2022. 

Alternate date: 
Sun, 13.03.2022 | NEW: Tue, 29.03.2022

All tickets already purchased remain valid for the replacement date. 

We apologise for the inconvenience.


The clash of two worlds: In "Tarzan - Das Musical", the latest musical from Theater Liberi, the audience experiences a breathtaking jungle adventure together with the title hero. Perfectly coordinated original compositions, lots of suspense and a touch of romance ensure an entertaining live experience for the whole family! 

Author & Concept: Helge Fedder
Director: Carolin Pommert based on the play by Edgar Rice Burrough
Text/Librettist: Helge Fedder
Music/Composition: Christoph Kloppenburg & Hans Christian Becker

mehr lesen

Short after a young family suffers shipwreck, they were attacked by wild animals - barely stranded on the African coast. What remains is a little orphaned boy who is taken in by the female monkey Kala and raised like her own child. But although Tarzan finds a home with the monkeys and a good friend in the monkey girl Tee, the leader Kerchak still lets him feel, even after years, that he is not really one of them. The feeling to find his place in the world becomes even stronger when Tarzan meets humans for the first time. Professor Porter, his curious daughter Jane and the dubious Olivia Clayton are on an expedition to explore the jungle. As time goes by, Tarzan and Jane get closer and closer, but suddenly Tarzan and his ape family are in great danger...

Termine

March 2022
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 28.2.2022
Tue., 1.3.2022
Wed., 2.3.2022
Thu., 3.3.2022
Fri., 4.3.2022
Sat., 5.3.2022
Sun., 6.3.2022
Mon., 7.3.2022
Tue., 8.3.2022
Wed., 9.3.2022
Thu., 10.3.2022
Fri., 11.3.2022
Sat., 12.3.2022
Sun., 13.3.2022
Mon., 14.3.2022
Tue., 15.3.2022
Wed., 16.3.2022
Thu., 17.3.2022
Fri., 18.3.2022
Sat., 19.3.2022
Sun., 20.3.2022
Mon., 21.3.2022
Tue., 22.3.2022
Wed., 23.3.2022
Thu., 24.3.2022
Fri., 25.3.2022
Sat., 26.3.2022
Sun., 27.3.2022
Mon., 28.3.2022
Tue., 29.3.2022
4:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Wed., 30.3.2022
Thu., 31.3.2022
Fri., 1.4.2022
Sat., 2.4.2022
Sun., 3.4.2022
March 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Tarzan 2022 NEU © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Theater Liberi
Essener Straße 203
44793 Bochum

« zur Eventübersicht