Sukhishvili - Georgisches Nationalballett

Wed, 16.11.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Sukhishvili - Georgisches Nationalballett, Mi, 16.11.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Solitex GmbH

As the organiser SOLITEX GmbH informed on 23.03.2022, an alternative date for the show "Sukhishvili - Georgian National Ballet" has been found with 16th November 2022.

Replacement date: 
Sun, 08.11.2020 | Sun, 21.11.2021 | NEW: Wed, 16.11.2022

Tickets already purchased will remain valid for the new date in November 2022.

We ask for your understanding!

mehr lesen

Over the past 70 years, around 90 million people worldwide have attended the performances of the Georgian National Ballet Sukhishvili. An unmistakable sign that the National Ballet does everything right. 

On the 16.11.2022 the Georgian National Ballet Sukhishvili will come to Austria in the Wiener Stadthalle for the second time.

Termine

November 2022
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 31.10.2022
Tue., 1.11.2022
Wed., 2.11.2022
Thu., 3.11.2022
Fri., 4.11.2022
Sat., 5.11.2022
Sun., 6.11.2022
Mon., 7.11.2022
Tue., 8.11.2022
Wed., 9.11.2022
Thu., 10.11.2022
Fri., 11.11.2022
Sat., 12.11.2022
Sun., 13.11.2022
Mon., 14.11.2022
Tue., 15.11.2022
Wed., 16.11.2022
7:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Thu., 17.11.2022
Fri., 18.11.2022
Sat., 19.11.2022
Sun., 20.11.2022
Mon., 21.11.2022
Tue., 22.11.2022
Wed., 23.11.2022
Thu., 24.11.2022
Fri., 25.11.2022
Sat., 26.11.2022
Sun., 27.11.2022
Mon., 28.11.2022
Tue., 29.11.2022
Wed., 30.11.2022
Thu., 1.12.2022
Fri., 2.12.2022
Sat., 3.12.2022
Sun., 4.12.2022
November 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Sukhishvili 2021 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
SOLITEX GmbH
Goldschmiedgasse 1/Top 5.2
1010 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht