Sukhishvili - Georgisches Nationalballett

Sun, 21.11.2021

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Sukhishvili - Georgisches Nationalballett, So, 21.11.2021 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Solitex GmbH

As the organizer SOLITEX GmbH communicated, due to the current development approximately around COVID-19 and the associated restrictions of the event branche, the "Georgian national ballet - Sukhishvili" has to be postponed to the 21. November 2021

Already purchased tickets remain valid for the new date in 2021.

We kindly ask for your understanding!

mehr lesen

Over the past 70 years, around 90 million people worldwide have attended the performances of the Georgian National Ballet Sukhishvili. An unmistakable sign that the National Ballet does everything right. 

On the 21.11.2021 the Georgian National Ballet Sukhishvili will come to Austria in the Wiener Stadthalle for the second time.

Dates

November 2021
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 1.11.2021
Tue., 2.11.2021
Wed., 3.11.2021
Thu., 4.11.2021
Fri., 5.11.2021
Sat., 6.11.2021
Sun., 7.11.2021
Mon., 8.11.2021
Tue., 9.11.2021
Wed., 10.11.2021
Thu., 11.11.2021
Fri., 12.11.2021
Sat., 13.11.2021
Sun., 14.11.2021
Mon., 15.11.2021
Tue., 16.11.2021
Wed., 17.11.2021
Thu., 18.11.2021
Fri., 19.11.2021
Sat., 20.11.2021
Sun., 21.11.2021
7:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Mon., 22.11.2021
Tue., 23.11.2021
Wed., 24.11.2021
Thu., 25.11.2021
Fri., 26.11.2021
Sat., 27.11.2021
Sun., 28.11.2021
Mon., 29.11.2021
Tue., 30.11.2021
Wed., 1.12.2021
Thu., 2.12.2021
Fri., 3.12.2021
Sat., 4.12.2021
Sun., 5.12.2021
November 2021

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Sukhishvili 2021 © Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
SOLITEX GmbH
Goldschmiedgasse 1/Top 5.2
1010 Wien

« Event overview